PROPERTY SEARCH
$
$

Welcome to Paradise! Searching for property in Mims, Titusville, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Merritt Island, New Smyrna Beach or Edgewater, FL?  

Search no more!   Whether you are searching for homes, commercial property, land or rentals we can help you Discover Your Dream!

 

Mims, FL and
Brevard County Real Estate

• Homes under $100,000
• Homes $100,000 to $300,000
• Homes Over $300,000 
  Titusville, FL Real Estate
• Homes Under $100,000
• Homes $100,000 to $300,000
• Homes Over $300,000
     
New Smyrna Beach, FL  and
Southern Volusia County Real Estate

• Search All Listings
  Commercial Property
• Search All Listings

Don R. Morrison

REALTOR

Email: don@discoveryrealtyfl.com

Mobile: 321-243-3216

Blake Brandon

BROKER

Email: blake@discoveryrealtyfl.com

Mobile: 321-360-9900

Ken Williams

REALTOR

Email: ken@discoveryrealtyfl.com

Mobile: 321-529-4510

Ellen Commons-Harrell 

REALTOR 

Email: Ellen@discoveryrealtyfl.com

Mobile: 321-292-1646

William Bettencourt 

REALTOR

Email: Bill@discoveryrealtyfl.com

Mobile: 321-508-0940

Rich Horvath 

REALTOR

Email: rich@discoveryrealtyfl.com

Mobile: 407-307-9945

Michael Johnson 

Sales Associate

Email: Mike@discoveryrealtyfl.com

Mobile: 580-215-2227

Featured Real Estate Listings

Contact Us

* Required.

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Message